Neue und geänderte Namen - 02.03.2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
Maria Rose - Pension, Kirchberg in Tirol, Informationen, Reifetshammer, Sonja
Sonia Morilla Alvarez - Al.sonia, Aboy-Alvarez, Aguirre, Giron-Alvarez, Trejo
Markus Lackner - Markus.lack...@aon.at, PHP, Problem, Kontakt, Befehl
Martin Kotinsky - Wiener Bäder, Oesterreich.orf.at, Wiener Bädern, Besucher, Millionen
Rainer Hoppe - Rainer.ho...@wtal.de, Hop...@FH-Wolfenbuettel.DE, BiBTeX, EndNote, Telefonbuch
Peter Pilz - Grünen, Grüne, Liste, Abgeordnete, Partei
Sonja Lutz - Sopran, Bariton, Telefonbuch, Martin, Wolfgang
Franz Reiterer - Ternitz, fm4.ORF.at, Telefonbuch, aon.912986...@aon.at, Telefonbucheinträge
Michael Klammer - MIKE, M.klam...@ooenet.at, Mike...@gmx.at, Georg Danzer, Harry
Paulus Hochgatterer - Schriftsteller, Kinderpsychiater, Kinder, Matratzenhaus, Roman
Monika Kahr - Riegersburg, Bewertungen, Frühstückspension, Monikakahr@aon.at, Steiermark
Peter Prasch - Trust, Canada Gold Trust, Telefonbuch, Telefonbucheinträge, JH
Heidi Horten - Collection, WOW, Leopold Museum, Milliardärin, Kaufhaus Erbin
Robert Ebner - Salzburg, Lendorf, Informationen, Bewertungen, Kontakt
Margit Reiter - Nationalsozialismus, Historikerin, Antisemitismus, Institut für Zeitgeschichte, Helga Embacher
Nadine Hubmann - Fohnsdorf, Kulturreferat, Gernot, Musical-Akademie, Gemeinde
Patrick Schöffmann - Villach, Telefonbuch, Telefonbucheinträge, Attersee, Seewalchen am Attersee
Maria Scheidl - Informationen, Heide, Kontakt, Telefonbuch, Stadt
Rudolf Luftensteiner - Ordensschulen, Österreichs, Leiter, Geschäftsführer, Privatschulen
Robert Grass - Telefonbuch, Wiener Neustadt, Telefonbucheinträge, Hagen, Theater
Maria Trattnig - Telefonbuch, Telefonbucheinträge, Klagenfurt, Koschach, Kärnten
Leopold Keiblinger - FCG, Vorsitzender, Exekutive, Exekutivgewerkschaft, Polizei
Monika Pall - Westendorf, Feichten, Hebamme, Achrainer Feichten, Achrainer
Timo Schneider - Timomartinschnei...@gmx.de, timo.schnei...@s2004.tu-chemnitz.de, 2005, Aufgabe, Timomartinschnei...@web.de
Michael Nikolaus Schreiber - Ms...@unterland.de, Hilfe, Verkaufe, 16. Juli 1998, Honda
Michael Friedrich - Telefon, Gespräch, Bewertungen, Anfahrtsplan, klappe4s...@tiscali.de
Melanie Kern - Followers, Oberösterreich, Freistadt, Dionysen/Traun, Telefonbuch
Stefan Holzinger - Oberösterreich, Vikings, Ebensee, Thomas, Ardagger
Markus Kretschmer - Salzburg, ISO, Travel, Christian, Telefonbuch
Markus Pfeiffer - Profm...@profmakx.org, Markus.pfeif...@smile.ch, Markus_pfeif...@hp.com, Niederösterreich, Martin
Verena Frosch - Traiskirchen, Landschaftsarchitektur, Landschaftsplanung, Telefonbuch, Karin
Peter Teichmann - Claus-Peter, CPTeichm...@t-online.de, Claus-Peter.Teichm...@web.de, P.Teichm...@alcatel.de, Peter.Teichm...@gmx.de
Werner Habermann - Niederösterreich, Racing, Gut Streitdorf, Murschratten, Dipl.-Ing
Maria Lettner - Salzburg, Regina, Informationen, Telefonbuch, Henndorf am Wallersee
Stefan Herrmann - Stefan.Herrm...@schwaben.de, Berlin, S...@seicom.net, Besser Biken, Schule
Thomas Zlabinger - Bundesliga, IMBA, Gewalt, Wiener Derby, FC Mönchhof
Monika Kern - Holzspielzeug, Loosdorf, Telefonbuch, Telefon, Klagenfurt
Sonja Posch - Wörschach, Werbeagentur, Informationen, Design, Salzburg
Sonja Hager - Leitung, Salzburg, FH, i2b, Profil
Sarah Lackner - FC Wacker Innsbruck, Kleinmünchen, Damen, Union, Bundesliga
Thomas Unterweger - Obdach, Telefonbuch, Lorenzen, Knittelfeld, Brodinger
Petra Müller - Müller-Klepper, Followers, Hessischen Sozialministerium, Staatssekretärin im Hessischen, Kinder
Karin Hochsteiner - Althofen, Friesacher Straße, Telefonbuch, Telefonbucheinträge, Tierernährung
Markus Zelisko - Mürztal, SPÖ, Landtag, UNIQA General Agentur, Agentur
Manuel Vogt - Fussballoesterreich.at, Maccabi Wien, Lustenau, Maria Rojach, Profil